Para comunicarse con la oficina de concejales, puede llamar al siguiente número:

(42) 2 433471

Concejo Municipal

Nadia Kaik G.

nkaik@municipalidadchillan.cl

Joseph Careaga P.

jcareaga@municipalidadchillan.cl

Camilo Benavente J.

cbenavente@municipalidadchillan.cl

Jorge Vaccaro C.

jvaccaro@municipalidadchillan.cl

Victor Sepulveda B.

vsepulveda@municipalidadchillan.cl

Juan Lopez C.

jlopez@municipalidadchillan.cl

Patricio Huepe G.

phuepe@municipalidadchillan.cl

Brigida Hormazabal G.

bhormazabal@municipalidadchillan.cl